Make your own free website on

Return to Photogram

Return to Photogram

Thank you to my Host

Robert Lavigne

  Biography   of  Robert Lavigne  ( not ready )

INTRO - Piano Variations

  Childish Melodies  ( Piano Variations )   Opus 3

Piano modulations

  Transition  ( Piano Modulations )   Opus 4

You need  scorchmusic  to listen and see my music score.
For download  FREE click  here.

Miror site

Last Update : 


WebPage  with  FrontPage 2000

optimized for Internet Explorer
screen resolution  600 x 800
Music : ScorchMusic   ( Sibelius )